2004-10-29 - 12:36 a.m. : A lil sumpin sumpin
Hello my neglected darling(s). Oh. My. God. When will it end???

Last night was the first night I went to bed at 11 in I don't know how long. But the really cool part was... I didn't have to wake up till 11. Although my boss did wake me up at 9:45 he let me go back to sleep. Thank you r2.

hec�tic (hktk)
adj.
Characterized by intense activity, confusion, or haste: �There was nothing feverish or hectic about his vigor� (Erik Erikson).
Medicine. Of, relating to, or being a fever that fluctuates during the day, as in tuberculosis or septicemia.
Consumptive; feverish.
Flushed.

Hectic doesn't even begin to describe things lately. I hate that I am missing so much school but I have no choice. My professors are probably so freaking sick of my excuses but I swear, THEY'RE NOT LIES! I'm off tomorrow and so of course I have a million and one things to do. I have to go vote. I have to change my name. I have to buy something for a swap. I have to make something for that swap. I have to mail that swap. And I have to meet with my boss. But hey it's better than having an event tomorrow. I don't have one till late next week I think.

I miss my little boy so much. This morning he was so snuggly. He kept covering me in kisses and draping himself on me and crushing his head against mine and cuddling up to me. It was heaven. I have to take him to get his cloud, I mean hair, cut. And no he's still not walking. But I had a dream last night he learned how. Then again, let's not go by dreams. I also had a dream I was pregnant with another boy. And, honestly, I was disappointed in my dream and therefore going through the whole guilt thing but I was also excited I'd get to enjoy this pregnancy and well yeah it was a pretty normal pregnant dream. The one where M walked was much better.

The wedding was Saturday. It was so insane I just couldn't enjoy it. I only have 25 pictures of the event. Isn't that horrible? Here is my ringbearer baby boy with my parents:


And here I am with the maid of honor (vegas showgirl) and the other bridesmaid (can can dancer). And so yes that leaves me the flapper in the middle.

I wish I had a nice photo of the happy couple but I don't. And I don't have one of my husband either. It looked like a lot of fun though. And lots of people told me they had a blast. So that makes me happy.
0 of you have had really deep thoughts
last * next
Waiting 4 Sadie - 2006-05-30
Do Over - 2006-05-02
An end and a beginning - 2006-04-22
Brain Bun - 2006-04-11
What Dreams May Come - 2006-04-04



The American Red Cross