2004-11-05 - 2:52 a.m. : Such meaningful conversation
Hello. Oh I am so happy tomorrow is friday! I think I'll see C tomorrow and let the kiddies play together. :) I found a mostly used pack of ciggs in J's briefcase today. So I got the two i had from earlier and that one and I broke all the ciggs and left them in a pile at the very top of the trash. Maybe he'll see em tomorrow and maybe he'll get the hint. And by the way, don't hound me with smokers' rights. I'm all for them. But this is a private matter between my husband and I and it's not so much that he's a smoker but that he's hiding it from me.
I had a pretty nice day. Pretty pleasant. Nothing really insane. Hopefully we'll be able to get J a car this weekend. Cross your fingers. Sharing one is getting to be such a bitch. I'm late to my classes all the time. And I know I'm not graet about getting places on time, but now even when I want to leave early, I can't. And he needs it for his job. And I need it for my job. And my school. And taking M to my grandma's. And picking him up. It's that simple.
My skin is so gross these days. Ugh. My face is oily and weird. And I'm breaking out. It's not even PMS time yet! WTF!?!?!
I wore my pointy toe stilletoes today. OW. But they look SO good. Damn the man. I get my hair and makeup done in two weeks. How cool is that? And yet how scary. I'm scared of what's going to happen to my hair. Don't get me wrong, I hate my hair. But I don't want it cut short. I hate short hair.
I know, I'm full of meaningful insights today. What can I say?
0 of you have had really deep thoughts
last * next
Waiting 4 Sadie - 2006-05-30
Do Over - 2006-05-02
An end and a beginning - 2006-04-22
Brain Bun - 2006-04-11
What Dreams May Come - 2006-04-04



The American Red Cross