2004-12-06 - 3:15 a.m. : Plushie Tycoon!
Hi. Boy did I let today go to waste. Damn Neopets. Damn them to hell. Today, I discovered Plushie Tycoon. And here's the problem, I love fantasy business based games. You start with x number of $$ and you see what you can do with it. LOVE that. So I spent all day getting started and then in the tub tonight realized I wouldn't be able to play it properly under the time zone i have it set up. So I now I have my factory and such things matched up to japan's time. Funny how that works out but really, it's when I'm on the computer and you NEED to be on to play.
And. You. Have. No. Clue. What. I'm. Talking. About. Nor. Do. You. Care.
I guess I just don't want to really talk about me today. I'm really frustrated with myself and school. I just keep screwing myself up. It's pathetic. Senioritis is a horrible thing. I must be PMS'ing. I will let this make me smile.
0 of you have had really deep thoughts
last * next
Waiting 4 Sadie - 2006-05-30
Do Over - 2006-05-02
An end and a beginning - 2006-04-22
Brain Bun - 2006-04-11
What Dreams May Come - 2006-04-04



The American Red Cross