2004-12-13 - 3:44 a.m. : Can I spew on you?
I'm so sick. I feel like I'm on another planet. I feel woozy and numb and chilled. And my stomach is in upheaval. I am trying my best to get my thoughts on Milton on paper tonight so that tomorrow the paper will go smoothly. But it's so hard to focus right now. Really I'm trying to not yak.
M is sick too poor baby. He's been coughing all day so I called the doctor. J had to get him dimetapp and a humidifier. He's never been really sick before so I'm scared of him getting really sick. His cough is dry which worries me. And earlier he had diarreah. But no fever all day. So that keeps me happy. All I keep thinking is, "It better not be the damn flu." The doctor talked me out of getting him the flu shot. I'll hate myself if it comes down to that. I really will.
I don't think I can stress enough how desperately I want this semester to end. I'm just sick of the whole thing. Every day I'm getting hit with creative ideas and I can't do anything. I got my wedding pictures today and I am dying to start scrapping them. I have some swaps I owe that I want to do a really good job on. I want to make ornaments. And then there's all the fun stuff for the holidays like finish Christmas shopping.
Oh my god I am going to spew all over the keyboard. Back to Milton and stupid gullible Eve and retardo pathetic Adam.
0 of you have had really deep thoughts
last * next
Waiting 4 Sadie - 2006-05-30
Do Over - 2006-05-02
An end and a beginning - 2006-04-22
Brain Bun - 2006-04-11
What Dreams May Come - 2006-04-04



The American Red Cross