2004-12-19 - 6:02 a.m. : Zorra and the Ornaments
Good morning. I haven't gone to bed yet but I'm on the way. Zorra was here tonight. We spent most of the night making ornaments. And then we looked on Ebay for things like She-Ra, Popples, My Child, Pamela, Care Bears, Rainbow Brite, and reminisced. And she just left so I thought I'd pop in. I love her and every time we spend time like this I realize how sucky it is she doesn't live here anymore. I cannot believe we stayed up until this hour. But I shouldn't be surprised, it always happens when she comes by.

Zorra's Ornaments:

My Ornaments

M was good today. He's teething though. I saw he cut a molar poor baby. It's probably why he got sick in the first place. But he was in a good mood today. I love it when he's hyper and funny. Today while J napped and I did the laundry he totally cracked me up. He was making some toot toot noises and so I was singing some toot toot song or something and he started crawling around his high chair in a circle and well I was afraid at first wondering why my son was suddenly possessed by some demon. And then I realized he was imitating the toy train my parents have around their christmas tree!! So I started going Choo Choo! Chugga chugga chugga Choo Choo! and he loved it! He started crawling around it faster and laughing and going Too Too!! I was so amazed. He has an incredible imagination. I've seen glimpses of it but this really blew me away. It was so sudden and so BIG. I've got to go to bed it's six in the morning! UGH!
0 of you have had really deep thoughts
last * next
Waiting 4 Sadie - 2006-05-30
Do Over - 2006-05-02
An end and a beginning - 2006-04-22
Brain Bun - 2006-04-11
What Dreams May Come - 2006-04-04



The American Red Cross