2004-12-20 - 4:13 a.m. : Nothing to do! Woo Hoo!
Hey everyone. Not much to say but I'm off to bed and just writing something up real quickly. God I love vacations. I love going to bed knowing that tomorrow I can do whatever the heck I want to. I mean it's not like I don't have things to do, but I am free to do as I please when I please because there is no deadline except Christmas. And I don't have an event this week.
I hate it when I come in here and have absolutely nothing to say. I guess I should probably be grateful if I were to observe that "No news is good news" rule but the point of a diary is to be entertained by reading the ramblings of another person. And it's more entertaining when the ramblings are, well, entertaining. I'm on a cookie baking roll. We made Santa cookies today. And we have the ingredients for some Coffee bon bon cookies and something called Surprise Packages which I'm dying to make because they use Andes mint candies. Oh how I love Andes mint chocolates. I haven't had one of those in ages. I'm actually starting to get sleepy. And I just realized I left my coke in the bedroom dammit. I need to start wrapping M's presents while he's napping. And I have to figure out how to wrap part of J's gift and not give it away. Dilemmas.
0 of you have had really deep thoughts
last * next
Waiting 4 Sadie - 2006-05-30
Do Over - 2006-05-02
An end and a beginning - 2006-04-22
Brain Bun - 2006-04-11
What Dreams May Come - 2006-04-04



The American Red Cross