2005-01-21 - 2:54 a.m. : Diaryland I'm SORRY but please regenerate me
I think Diaryland maybe hates me or something. I can't leave comments and I can't read Rachael's diary because of some password issue all because of this new server thing. WHATEVER! I love you diaryland I just don't like you right now ok?

So apparently I forgot to mention to, well, everyone, that J is going on a cruise tomorrow. The company is treating the sales team to a cruise. Family is not allowed- isn't that so nice? So my husband will be drinking and gambling and carousing. I fear our financial state. But at least I don't have to deal with that whole awkward stage where he comes home drunk and annoys the shit out of me. And then he dropped the bomb on me that my MIL wants to come by on Saturday and take M for the day. Of course. So I don't know what I'll be doing this weekend. I have to work on an Armani presentation now though. My legs are still fucking insanely hurting. I nean it's really not good. I went to take a bath today and there are BRUISES on my knees. And today when I had to come up the staircase with a dead asleep M in my arms my whole body shook with the first step and my eyes teared up and I actually contemplated sitting down and waiting for J to come home from work but that would have hurt too the sitting down part. So I made it up the stairs somehow.
My energy levels are crashing SO hard right now. This house is so messy. Maybe that's what I'll do on Saturday while my MIL has M. I can't think anymore and I HAVE to do that presentation.

0 of you have had really deep thoughts
last * next
Waiting 4 Sadie - 2006-05-30
Do Over - 2006-05-02
An end and a beginning - 2006-04-22
Brain Bun - 2006-04-11
What Dreams May Come - 2006-04-04



The American Red Cross