2005-02-05 - 3:41 a.m. : COUGH! cough! cough!
Hey you.
God I'm fucking tired. I've been working on my grandmother's guest book/album all freaking day and it's still not done. Whatever, I have until six tomorrow.
K, O, and a few other friends came by tonight and we watched a double-header: The Girl Next Door and Dodgeball. Both which I thought were much better than anticipated. I like comedies. I've had good luck with movies lately. Dammit I just remembered I have Starsky and Hutch here too. Maybe tomorrow night?
Some times, I stop what I'm typing and I wonder, Why do I do this? I'm not sure. More importantly, I'm not sure I want to get into that. I'm coughing. I started coughing an hour or so ago. Why the hell am I coughing? This better not be some dumb shit where I get sick.
I made an appointment to get babyproofed in a couple weeks. None of this toying around bullshit, there will be NO more babies until it's time. Fuck this cough. There's a tickling in my throat and upper chest. Go the fuck away.
Well I'm off. Tomorrow I celebrate my grandparents being together for fifty years. FIFTY fucking years. I wonder what it's like to reach the marker where you've been married for most of your life. You can't just be yourself at that point anymore. You really must turn into some morphed version of you. Some symbiotic creature of sorts. Right? Isn't that how it goes?
Holy shit why am I coughing!?!?!
0 of you have had really deep thoughts
last * next
Waiting 4 Sadie - 2006-05-30
Do Over - 2006-05-02
An end and a beginning - 2006-04-22
Brain Bun - 2006-04-11
What Dreams May Come - 2006-04-04



The American Red Cross