2005-02-19 - 3:05 a.m. : Goody goody gumdrops
I'm sleepy.
No really I am. Today was another hectic day. But at least at some point it stopped being hectic. I even had fun with my little guy today. I have fun with him every day but today was different. Today was Friday. We took a bath together and got into a splash war. He got pretty good at getting my face. His laugh was so REAL, so from way inside it was irresistable. I couldn't stop laughing with him and I couldn't stop splashing him back just so I could hear that laugh over and over again, puddles be damned.
In other more mundane news, J's TV arrived today. What a mission that was. But it's here and it's sitting on top of our entertainment center. He's complaining it's a bit grainy, and I think I understand what he means, but he honestly hasn't had the chance to sit down and play with it poor guy.
Sunday is the meeper crop. Goody goody gumdrops. And butterflijoy is back home and should get my package from the PO tomorrow. More goody goody gumdrops.
And I'm definitely PMS'ing. I know it. I can just tell. My skin, my cravings, my hair, my everything. And yes my attitude. That's the kicker.
0 of you have had really deep thoughts
last * next
Waiting 4 Sadie - 2006-05-30
Do Over - 2006-05-02
An end and a beginning - 2006-04-22
Brain Bun - 2006-04-11
What Dreams May Come - 2006-04-04



The American Red Cross