2005-03-04 - 1:11 a.m. : Woo hoo!
I'm not broken! That is so cool! I've been studying for my Sex and Religion midterm and in doing so I learned that between 50% and 75% of women, penile-vaginal penetration alone is not enough for a female orgasm. Whew. THOSE are the kinds of things we're supposed to learn. I never learned that. So help me god, no matter how awkward it may end up being I'm gonna teach my future little girl that. It stresses me OUT some times. The article I read was really interesting. It made me feel so normal and liberated even. For the record, I totally appreciate something that makes me feel good about myself. Something that gives me confidence. I'm going to totally read some more essays from that book. It's really neat. And then I think I'm going to start sending it to some chicks I know. *cough* Taz *cough*
0 of you have had really deep thoughts
last * next
Waiting 4 Sadie - 2006-05-30
Do Over - 2006-05-02
An end and a beginning - 2006-04-22
Brain Bun - 2006-04-11
What Dreams May Come - 2006-04-04



The American Red Cross