2005-03-11 - 3:15 a.m. : Ridiculous Thoughts
It's 3 in the morning and I'm totally not sleepy. Nor am I caffeinated at all. I have no idea what the problem is.
Can I tell you I absolutely adore my modern dance class? It's got it's totally weird moments but it's just so awesome. My body feels so good. It feels like it's being stretched and pulled and bent in the right ways. And don't read that with a perverted twist to it silly goobers. Perverts. The combination we're working on right now is hands down my favorite so far. We have one more to learn but that won't happen until we come back from Spring Break.
Oh there was a yawn right there. I'm having such a nice night. I'm doing absolutely nothing. I'm not stressed in the least.
I really need to book an appointment with the spa. I had targeted this weekend but I'm changing my mind again and am contemplating spring break (March 21 - March 25). I'm kind of nervous about going as I've never been to one and I'll be all alone. It's foreign territory you know?
Can I just say THANK YOU to M's future MIL for putting the cranberries on that cd you sent me? I downloaded two of my favorite albums from them. I'm singing along as if I never lost them at all. It'd been literally years since I heard those songs. I'm enjoying it so much.
Hmmmm without good company, my mind is slowly blanking and shutting down.
On the agenda for tomorrow? Most probably an outing to the park and definitely an outing to the post office. And yes it has occured to me to go to the beach instead of the park. We'll see what tomorrow ends up being like.
0 of you have had really deep thoughts
last * next
Waiting 4 Sadie - 2006-05-30
Do Over - 2006-05-02
An end and a beginning - 2006-04-22
Brain Bun - 2006-04-11
What Dreams May Come - 2006-04-04



The American Red Cross