2005-03-17 - 2:17 a.m. : Make up hair and nails oh my
I am so excited.

Ok wait, first things first before I get totally distracted.

1) Took my test today. I think I did alright. I knew all the painters and titles, and I'd say about half the dates. As for style and context... we'll see. And content I think I did pretty well in too. We shall see.

2) Little Satan is my dland nickname for the youngest Cochran. That's that.

Back to the excitement. My goddaughter's birthday party is this Saturday and my aunt has asked that I pretty please help her out with it. It's a slumber party and I was like HELLO! I'M TOTALLY THERE! It's so much fun. She bought makeup and stuff for manicures and pedicures and facials. And they have movies and popcorn and pizza. And they bought some teeny bopper magazines and I bought a couple more. So today I went to Wal-Mart and bought more stuff to throw in the mix. I bought some more magazines, I bought a bunch of hair stuff because she said she hadn't gotten any of that stuff really, a mirror, eyelash curlers, more makeup and nail polish, these CUTE nail art kits, and two disposable cameras. I also came up with the idea to have the girls split in two teams and do a scavenger hunt. My aunt loved the idea of course. So yay! I'm psyched!

0 of you have had really deep thoughts
last * next
Waiting 4 Sadie - 2006-05-30
Do Over - 2006-05-02
An end and a beginning - 2006-04-22
Brain Bun - 2006-04-11
What Dreams May Come - 2006-04-04



The American Red Cross