2005-04-05 - 2:29 a.m. : Don't eat crap
Well I see have three new things to photograph but it'll have to wait because two out of the three requests are in my bedroom where the beast husband is asleep.

These are the moments that throw me off. I tackle all of the mundane diary necessities when they come up and suddenly find myself abruptly facing nothingness.

I do not know why my diary continues to ask for a password. I've decided to no longer keep my diary private and yet for some retarded reason, it's stayed that way even though I've removed the passwords like it told me to. Ok Diaryland, WHAT is the deal lately huh? Too popular for your own good?? Oddly enough I was really considering buying the Gold membership just before everything went nuts and yet instead of making me really want the membership so that my diary would be up faster and my service issues would actually be adressed, it kind of turned me off.

Speaking of turning off, J has turned me down last night and tonight. What kind of crap is that?

And speaking of crap, I'm really trying to eat less of it these days even though yes I totally just ate a Cadbury Creme Egg which is now just coagulating in my throat and stomach. Blegh. When I went to the supermarket on Sunday I loaded up on healthy but easy (i.e. ridiculously overpriced) meal and snack solutions for the three of us. I just want to take better care of myself. I guess maybe going to bed earlier would be a good thing but I just don't do sensible things like that silly.

0 of you have had really deep thoughts
last * next
Waiting 4 Sadie - 2006-05-30
Do Over - 2006-05-02
An end and a beginning - 2006-04-22
Brain Bun - 2006-04-11
What Dreams May Come - 2006-04-04



The American Red Cross