2005-04-23 - 1:32 a.m. : ageo ghyat;oh faiphuyet
I really try to not post when I'm completely blank upstairs but my fingers feel like dancing. In a way.

I have managed to avoid the Faerie Queene again because, really, I'm just amazing ok? Let's leave it there and move on. I'm digging my academic grave incredibly rapidly.

I'm in a happy midori sour haze. I just felt like having a little fun by myself oddly enough. J's across the street at K's house and M is passed out asleep my poor beauty. He was feeling tons better today but still a bit droopy.

Tomorrow, I have a meeting/interview with Falero. We'll see how that goes. I then have to write a WHOLE PAPER on him. And then at some point, I have to read book 2 of queene and write a damn paper on something in there and then manage to also study for that final. WHY AM I DISCUSSING THIS MEANINGLESS CRAP?

BAH!

0 of you have had really deep thoughts
last * next
Waiting 4 Sadie - 2006-05-30
Do Over - 2006-05-02
An end and a beginning - 2006-04-22
Brain Bun - 2006-04-11
What Dreams May Come - 2006-04-04



The American Red Cross