2005-04-28 - 3:17 a.m. : 100% complete
Well I'm done. The spring semester is officially over with on my end. And although I could not submit my application for graduation today, there was a problem with the French class I registered for, I will do it when classes start again.
Today, I felt absolutely awful at one point. I talked to my mom during it and she said, "It's exhaustion. You just need to rest and it will go away." She's so right. I passed out the second J came home from work and woke up after 9 starving.
And I actually did some crafty stuff- two chipboard frames to be exact. It was so nice to just sit here and paint and cut and glue and sand. You have no idea. I needed this in the absolute worst way. And tomorrow? Well I don't know what tomorrow will bring but I don't really care either. I get to spend the day with my little boy doing STUFF. we can go outside and play. Yes in the parking lot but whatever. I could take him to the park too. I don't have to be anywhere, I don't have to do anything. I LOVE it. I NEED it.
0 of you have had really deep thoughts
last * next
Waiting 4 Sadie - 2006-05-30
Do Over - 2006-05-02
An end and a beginning - 2006-04-22
Brain Bun - 2006-04-11
What Dreams May Come - 2006-04-04



The American Red Cross