2005-05-06 - 2:40 a.m. : Hundreths of a point
I think I might finally be ready for my bed. A two hour nap at nine in the evening is not a smart thing to do when you want to get to bed at a reasonable hour. Things just ended up so that I passed out quite solidly though.

Hmmmm. Today's one of these blank mind days. Funny enough, at one point today I was just lying or sitting around and musing and thought of all this neat stuff I wanted to share and now none of it comes to me. This happens way too much.

I'm trying really hard to not discuss my adventures in dieting and the gym because really I think it's boring to read about and I don't want to be obsessed. So that's all I'm going to say about that for today.

Tomorrow, I am picking up my goddaughter. Turns out she has early dismissal so she will be coming with me and Mario to Gymboree. I think she'll enjoy it, don't you? I still need to buy her mother and my other grandmother's gifts. I need to finish my mother's gift as well and the photos arrived today so I need to finish my grandmother's album.

I have been so incredibly mentally lazy these days. Physcially lazy too I guess, if you ignore the gym.

*sigh* I just got my grades back. I guess I won't be getting honors after all. I got all B's this semester bringing my cumulative down to 3.461. I don't know, I guess maybe there's still a chance. I'm not as hopeful anymore though. How sad. At least I'll be graduating above a 3.0, right? I don't know why I care really. I guess it's a pride issue. Maybe something competitive. I don't know. Wow that's really disheartening to me and I can't figure out why.

My eye, well I guess really it's part of the bone that makes up my eye socket, it is still tender one week after M headbutted the cranopolis out of it. And I swear it looks slightly bruised but maybe it's just my being tired. The thing with exhaustion? It's driving me nuts. I need to shake it. I thought for sure today I'd be so much better since I'm eating according to this regimen. Not the case. I am going to start taking vitamins tomorrow. I really just can't stand being so exhausted.

3 of you have had really deep thoughts
last * next
Waiting 4 Sadie - 2006-05-30
Do Over - 2006-05-02
An end and a beginning - 2006-04-22
Brain Bun - 2006-04-11
What Dreams May Come - 2006-04-04



The American Red Cross