2005-05-14 - 4:16 a.m. : 3 in one
I've actually neglected you, I know. Why provide excuses? That's all they end up as anyways.

Can I tell you that last night I had the most delicious dreamS? Plural. I had like three different lovers last night- in my dreams of course. They were all gorgeous and wonderful. One of them though was just gorgeous beyond anything. And it was this perfect fantasy world we lived in and it was so intensely real. In that dream, I had this violent need to be near him- smell him, see him, touch him. It was crazy. But not in a wow you're psychotic way just in an intense passion way. Anyways, the whole thing was just fun. Tons of fun. So even though I totally had no idea sex was on my mind, I guess it was.

0 of you have had really deep thoughts
last * next
Waiting 4 Sadie - 2006-05-30
Do Over - 2006-05-02
An end and a beginning - 2006-04-22
Brain Bun - 2006-04-11
What Dreams May Come - 2006-04-04



The American Red Cross