2005-05-19 - 2:02 a.m. : Round Two Please
This whole thing lately with the working out stuff has totally kicked my sex drive back up to where it used to be. And it helps J is right there with me. Now if only we could get M to sleep more during the day...

Which btw M was a darling today. Delicious. But he wanted to play by himself a lot. Which was nice just unexpected. And today when we called J at the movie theaters (for Star Wars OF COURSE), he called him a "GEEK!" and I burst out laughing.

My calves are BURNING. I've never really understood the term you have a knot in your shoulder or stuff like that UNTIL TODAY. Because that's what it feels like- my calves are just two giant knots that won't let me straighten them out to their proper lengths. OW. So right now I'm going to my tub. And I'm going to light a lot of candles and I'm gonna drag in my sexiest nighty because sex once today is just NOT enough.

0 of you have had really deep thoughts
last * next
Waiting 4 Sadie - 2006-05-30
Do Over - 2006-05-02
An end and a beginning - 2006-04-22
Brain Bun - 2006-04-11
What Dreams May Come - 2006-04-04



The American Red Cross