2005-06-24 - 1:28 a.m. : Expectedly Volatile
Let's all give three cheers for hormones. Don't look at me crazy. The past two days I have been in a really good mood. A wonderful mood. Mostly. I've been hyper and mischeivous and just all around happy go lucky. Tuesday was the day I put my patch back on after it's "off week." Coincidence? I'm thinking uh NO. I have of course grown more cynical as I get ever so slightly older and well these days, I attribute just about everything to the chemicals in our body. It's the way I am. Give me a problem and I can handle it. If it's chemicals, I can just remind myself and deal with it. If the answer is the all too common, "I don't know what's wrong with me" I can't do much but drive myself crazier. The good thing about birth control is that it's pretty easy to figure out when something's going on or not. At least, for me. Third patch? PMS week. No patch? Get the fuck away from me. First patch? Wheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee! I think maybe I should wear badges. Maybe all women should be forced on patches and wear badges... And when they're trying for babies they wear the Savage Beast badge...
1 of you have had really deep thoughts
last * next
Waiting 4 Sadie - 2006-05-30
Do Over - 2006-05-02
An end and a beginning - 2006-04-22
Brain Bun - 2006-04-11
What Dreams May Come - 2006-04-04



The American Red Cross