2005-06-28 - 1:56 a.m. : Saturday Night la da da dee da da Be My Baby
I'm listening to Alicia Keys right now so you know I'm in a good mood- a wanna run around and hug and kiss everyone and tell them it will be alright kinda mood. I'm trying to spur my creativity into production by playing with a minion but I'm skeptical about its final appearance right now and i have glue dried all over my fingers. It's very distracting. These times are kind of odd because it just seems when I am up everyone, or most everyone, is down. It's silly how that works out.
Saturday night the ladies and I ventured to S@ndb@r and ended up having a really great time. Really. I ended up pimping a couple of my friends out in the evening and had a blast doing so. Those of us that drank got happy drunk and those that were sober were amused watching us.

Hi. I'm high. :)

WOo hoo!

Getting macked

I'm NOT letting you go!

Heehee

These are some old school girls right here!

Mmmm Denny's

LOVE Denny's
5 of you have had really deep thoughts
last * next
Waiting 4 Sadie - 2006-05-30
Do Over - 2006-05-02
An end and a beginning - 2006-04-22
Brain Bun - 2006-04-11
What Dreams May Come - 2006-04-04



The American Red Cross