2005-07-27 - 9:59 a.m. : Great googly moogly
I'm up before 10 for the second day in one week. This is momentous. I have to be at a hotel at 12:30 and so I am leaving here in about an hour, M in tow to my mother's house. I totally wish my mom didn't have to work. She loves watching M and I totally feel comfortable having her watch him as much as possible because it just doesn't seem to wear her down the way it wears my 76 year old grandmother down. That makes a lot of sense you know. Anyways, we'll see if I get a grip on things soon. I have plans in my head and hopefully they'll actually work for me. For instance, school. I have a test to take tonight. And I am going to really sit down and buckle through the classes and such next week because the semester ends the week after and that is Mont Blanc week and M's second birthday week. I'm actually going to try and get some more schoolwork done this week so I'm not bombarded by it in one week alone. But that's all boring stuff isn't it?
In other news: my ex wants me, his wife is asking him if maybe I had/have a crush on him, and I'm thinking they're both really really crazy. Oh right and I was at the VMA press conference on Monday with Puffy, Kanye West, and Kelly Clarkson (how is she still around?). With that, I'm off.
1 of you have had really deep thoughts
last * next
Waiting 4 Sadie - 2006-05-30
Do Over - 2006-05-02
An end and a beginning - 2006-04-22
Brain Bun - 2006-04-11
What Dreams May Come - 2006-04-04



The American Red Cross