2005-08-31 - 1:12 p.m. : Bye bye patchy patch
Yesterday I discovered while I was away working in the beach, my husband threw away my birth control. He didn't do it intentionally. He was in one of his cleaning rushes and into the garbage went the box of patches- after I'd warned him to never ever throw the box away.
The incident has led us to decide to not exactly try to have another baby but also to not prevent having another baby. So while I'm pretty sure this month is out of the question, I'm going to purchase some prenatal vitamins and start eating better and stop using the patch. So that's where we're at. And where we're going. I am SO nervous. And so excited.
1 of you have had really deep thoughts
last * next
Waiting 4 Sadie - 2006-05-30
Do Over - 2006-05-02
An end and a beginning - 2006-04-22
Brain Bun - 2006-04-11
What Dreams May Come - 2006-04-04



The American Red Cross