2005-09-20 - 2:38 a.m. : Here I am Here I go
Another storm is on her way over here. Thankfully, Hurricane Rita has decided to bully the Keys so we should be spared the really awful weather. That is assuming of course that she stays on her steady southerly path and doesn't decide to come up north a bit.

I leave Thursday to New York and I'm just dreading this event. It is ridiculously stressful and when I think about it too much I really want to vomit.

So today to just take mental break, I broke out the Halloween decorations. I realized that I'll be spending most of the month of October in Mexico and won't be able to really enjoy what are possibly my favorite decorations. I'm very dedicated by the way to finding some stuff in Mexico for Day of the Dead. Tequila and skeletons- that's my shopping list.

I'm not really sure what's wrong with me lately. I'm really exhausted but sleep badly. So then I try and make it up by sleeping lots of hours- quality vs quantity deal. My experience tells me quality is, as usual, more important. I actually dread sleeping. No one enjoys lying in bed tossing around.

For the psychology course I'm taking we can do a dream interpretation for one of our assignments. I was so happy and then realized it would be due this Sunday. This Sunday being the very Sunday I will be in New York. I'm really tired of school. Just completely tired of it.

1 of you have had really deep thoughts
last * next
Waiting 4 Sadie - 2006-05-30
Do Over - 2006-05-02
An end and a beginning - 2006-04-22
Brain Bun - 2006-04-11
What Dreams May Come - 2006-04-04



The American Red Cross