2005-10-21 - 11:03 a.m. : Still Sleeping
I woke up this morning and was so excited M hadn't woken up yet, I jumped out of bed and did my morning business and ran over here to see if the Sesame Street show was still on tonight thanks to Hurricane Wilma. It is. Well, then I started doing all my usual internet things and realized I was turning slightly green and THEN I realized I hadn't eaten breakfast and that's like murder. So I'm eating a bowl of Kix now and all is well. Mmmm Kix. It's the Berry one. Yeah quit hating.

So it looks like I'm going to the Sesame Street Out of this World Live show tonight and M, I think, is gonna LOVE it. We shall see.

BTW, am I the only person that has like an interior monologue every night before falling asleep? I just lie in bed every night and talk to myself, in my head, about all kinds of things. Things I always want to write in here but can't remember the next day. Funny how that works out.

1 of you have had really deep thoughts
last * next
Waiting 4 Sadie - 2006-05-30
Do Over - 2006-05-02
An end and a beginning - 2006-04-22
Brain Bun - 2006-04-11
What Dreams May Come - 2006-04-04



The American Red Cross