2005-11-01 - 10:51 p.m. : I don't love you and other such things
M said to me today, "I don't love you" amidst a tantrum. I said, "Really? Well ok then." And he quickly said, "I love you Mommy."

On another note, I just got my first order from Lush products. Seven delicious bath fizzers and one bubble bar and three lovely samples. I already used one- a Ginger Bath Bomb. Oh heaven. My girlfriends can expect some treats from that fabulous company. The box smells like heaven. And I adored the bomb. It's so pricey but man it's delicious.

Also, in the realm of beauty products Oil of Olay has a really yummy moisturizer called Quench. It feels FANTASTIC going on the skin. It also has shimmer. Which some people dig but my palms are practically reflective right now from the shimmer on them. They look really sweaty.

My first Etsy purchase came in today from Luminant Studio. This delightful little darling is dangling at my desk now.

Also, I hope everyone had a wonderful Halloween! We did. Now I have to figure out what to do with the candy... Oh I better stick the cookies in the oven!!

1 of you have had really deep thoughts
last * next
Waiting 4 Sadie - 2006-05-30
Do Over - 2006-05-02
An end and a beginning - 2006-04-22
Brain Bun - 2006-04-11
What Dreams May Come - 2006-04-04



The American Red Cross