2005-11-07 - 11:48 a.m. : Boston
Before I forget again, I had my first baby dream Friday night. I dreamt I had a FAT baby boy that we named Boston(?).

Also, I have to tell you that yesterday I felt like a million bucks. I felt good, I looked good, I was happy and relaxed. It was a great day. It was quite a couch potato day- football, Dinosaur (which M fell asleep next to me watching), my Sunday lineup- Extreme Makeover Home Edition, Desperate Housewives, and Grey's Anatomy, and lots of shows on HGTV which is J's favorite channel he will never admit to around the guys.

And I don't know if it was the jeans, or the color tank top, or the necklace, or what it was but I felt so pretty and J was reflecting that right back to me all day. It's nice when you feel good and your husband is totally picking up on it too. He brought me the most GORGEOUS roses on Saturday. They've opened up into these huge blossoms and are just so beautiful.

And today is Monday. New day, new week. I have a few things on my to-do list: chores, groceries, work calls, etc. Let's see how much I can get done especially as tomorrow I have my doctor's appointment and on Wednesday the cable guys are coming to swap out DVR boxes cause ours is brokeneded. We have no food in this house. Maybe I'll go to Wild Oats for some stuff this time.

Sorry for such a random, catchy-up type of post but it's what I've got right now.

1 of you have had really deep thoughts
last * next
Waiting 4 Sadie - 2006-05-30
Do Over - 2006-05-02
An end and a beginning - 2006-04-22
Brain Bun - 2006-04-11
What Dreams May Come - 2006-04-04



The American Red Cross