2005-11-16 - 1:53 a.m. : Quick Catch Up and a Dry Heave
Running off to bed now. I've stayed up late the past couple of nights doing nothing useful other than just relaxing I guess. The FLYlady thing has been going well thus far and J is so happy. He's slacking a little bit but if I can keep it up long enough, I'll have leverage to have him help me out more.

I kinda needed to get out of the house tonight. M was really difficult today. Very strong willed and wanting to be independent. Which is fine with me but not in parking lots or supermarkets. Grrrr. So anyways, I stopped in at Target and bought some fun stuff- gift boxes, and some scrapping goodies, and a snowflake ornament kit thing because I want to play with something different, and a really pretty dark red tablecloth with a hint of goldish/amber beaded trim. It's nice and autumnal but wintery too. I am LOVING red lately. Especially that dark wine shade. It's so sexy. I also found this great brown silk photo album. So pretty. I'd rather my photos go in there than sit in photo boxes. So yeah that was fun.

I also made some cookies today. Some Smores thing Pillsbury has out. They're pretty delicious. And with that, I'm gonna dry heave apparently- YUCK. And go to bed.

0 of you have had really deep thoughts
last * next
Waiting 4 Sadie - 2006-05-30
Do Over - 2006-05-02
An end and a beginning - 2006-04-22
Brain Bun - 2006-04-11
What Dreams May Come - 2006-04-04



The American Red Cross