2006-03-11 - 12:20 a.m. : I can't think of anything special
My parents swung by today looking to help us get more organized. Thanks to my mom sweeping in here like a madwoman my dining room is pretty much empty with only office items and the living room is looking good too with the exception of the boxspring still in there. I did some yardwork today which was totally nice and weird because well I've never had a yard. And I also did some work in the front of the house where all kinds of flowers died. And when I went out there the neighborhood kids were out in full force and so M got lots of playing time in. I met two more neighbors today including one couple who has a daughter that's 14 months old and a week and a half old son.

S & R came by today too which was cool except there's nowhere to sit in here. Couches get delivered Tuesday and I have to call my doctors office and find out when my next appointment is because I can't remember but I have a feeling that it might be the day the couches are set to be delivered. Nevermind, I just found the appointment card- it's Monday. Eeps. That's good though, no mix up with the couches.

Jesus I'm exhausted. So very exhausted. I'm going to shower and pass out soundly.

0 of you have had really deep thoughts
last * next
Waiting 4 Sadie - 2006-05-30
Do Over - 2006-05-02
An end and a beginning - 2006-04-22
Brain Bun - 2006-04-11
What Dreams May Come - 2006-04-04



The American Red Cross