2004-11-27 - 7:08 p.m. : Yummy holidays
Well, I did indeed go to Joann's at six in the morning and I did indeed find many super duper (YES super duper) cute things for our tree this year. Joann's was empty. It was great.
I've done absolutely nothing this holiday break. Really, I've just been wonderful at wasting time- specifically at sleeping and eating and playing in Neopia. Yes, I'm back at Neopia. Except that now instead of selling furniture I'm selling candy and it's really great fun. Wow. Just ignore me ok?
I want to go to Toys R Us and finish getting Mario's gifts. And I want to go get my Christmas tree! I can't enjoy all my beautiful ornaments until they're on a TREE. I was at Publix yesterday doing groceries and they had the trees outside. I love the smell of Christmas trees.
I want to BAKE. I saw the cutest cookies in American Baby. And they look really easy to make too. And I want to make that decorating dough- the one you make ornaments and stuff out of. And I want to make ornaments for our tree. And cookies, I want to make cookies. Lots of cookies. I bought a delicious flavored coffee yesterday. I need some cookies for it. I bought the pillsbury ones- chocolate chip. Oh let the gaining of pounds begin!
0 of you have had really deep thoughts
last * next
Waiting 4 Sadie - 2006-05-30
Do Over - 2006-05-02
An end and a beginning - 2006-04-22
Brain Bun - 2006-04-11
What Dreams May Come - 2006-04-04



The American Red Cross