2002-11-04 - 1:31 p.m. : Love for the lotion
So I click on my diary to ponder pver my past musings and *GASP* I come across blankness. Blankness does not make me happy. Silly Diaryland has gone all quirky.

What is it with all of these trading cards everywhere? Every day I visit a new diary and there's a trading card to be found somewhere. And what is this I hear about collecting them? I want to collect trading cards. I am not sure I understand, but I will. I figure I'll make myself a trading card only when I goldify myself and so I can host my own images.

Me sleepy. Me gloomy. Me hormonal.

I had a lot of Diaryland reading to do today. I love catching up on the diaries. Unfortunately mine was the only blank one i ran across.

So it turns out that Bust-a-nut did not go to the American Idol audition she was scheduled for today. She says she was nauseous and not feeling well at all. I figure it was nervous and I bet once she got there she would've gotten better. Oh well. I say this now because that Kelly Clarkson song is playing on the office radio.

Minderella has started something with me and it's lasted only a couple days but I don't know how long it will go on. You see, Minderella had this entry not too long ago she claims to have written when she was quite nekkid. She talks about this "titillating" experience of letting her lotion permeate her pores and dry naturally.

So because as far as lotions go all I do is let them sit prettily on my dresser occasionally using them for suntanned damaged skin, I decided to try this after a delicious bath I took to ease my melancholiness.

Lo and behold it was a delicious experience and I became addicted and I've done it every time I shower or bathe since reading the entry.

Anyhow, I have been using the huge bottle of Skin So Soft that has been sitting around and I like it but I'm wondering if anyone out there has any lotion recommendations? I love the Victoria's Secret Body one, but I'm almost all out and I haven't gotten my lazy bum to purchase a new one. I just might go to the mall today and buy lotion there and at bath and body works. Or maybe I'll lose myself in the Wal-Mart. Ok well, if you have any ideas, let me know.

0 of you have had really deep thoughts
last * next
Waiting 4 Sadie - 2006-05-30
Do Over - 2006-05-02
An end and a beginning - 2006-04-22
Brain Bun - 2006-04-11
What Dreams May Come - 2006-04-04



The American Red Cross