2003-01-28 - 2:27 a.m. : Bringing Up Ben
Hi. Can I say, I am just not into school this semester? I have missed a few classes already (we're only in week three I think) and I have one class in particular I am dying to drop but because of hecticness I missed the last day to drop without a penalty. I'm still considering it though. I'm going to it tomorrow and gonna give it a shot. I found this great great great journal on BabyCenter. It's called Bringing Up Ben. This woman has a three year old son and is pregnant with her second child. Every week she updates it. It's really fun to read and all the pregnancy notes are just helpful. And the parenting stories are hilarious. They kinda get you excited about a kid- worried too. It's really excellent. I just found it tonight and am reading through all the older entries. I've cracked up so many times. I have a wedding show at the Rusty Pelican tomorrow night. I'm kinda excited. I went to buy my erykah badu tickets and the washington mutual computers were down thanks to some virus and so no money for me. Poop. No Money= No Tickets. That really sucked. This woman mentioned her baby moved at 16 weeks. That got me all excited. I want my baby to move at 16 weeks!! That'd be in a month! I got my wedding dress today. It's really beautiful. I want to show it to everyone but I'm afraid my fiancee will find it. Plus my mom and grandma made me swear I wouldn't show it to anyone. So that's where I stand with that. Ok well back to Bringing Up Ben for me. Just felt like writing a lil note. Especially since someone left me some really encouraging words in my guestbook. OK bye bye!

0 of you have had really deep thoughts
last * next
Waiting 4 Sadie - 2006-05-30
Do Over - 2006-05-02
An end and a beginning - 2006-04-22
Brain Bun - 2006-04-11
What Dreams May Come - 2006-04-04



The American Red Cross