2005-06-01 - 5:13 p.m. : Deep in her ass
Every once in a while, I like to see my referers- the things that bring people to my diary. MOST of the time it's buddy lists, some times, it's comments I've left, other times it's from a banner run, and other times it's search engines and those intrigue me the most. Today a look at my referrers showed me the most bizarre I have ever encountered. Someone actually yahooed the term "deep in her ass". I'm going to let this sink in.

Because it should do that kind of thing a phrase like "deep in her ass" SHOULD sink in, no?

Now here's the really weird thing. When I clicked to see just how in heaven's name I came up on a search for "deep in her ass" I did NOT find my site on the results page which properly baffled me. A search through my entries did not yield the term "deep in her ass" and I can't for the life of me think of one particular situation where I would say something like "deep in her ass" unless I was very mad at a female. Needless to say this has totally preoccupied my mental process. WHY does someone google "deep in her ass"? Just what is such a person looking for? How many times a day is that phrase googled? WHO does that? Who googles "Deep in her ass"? The irony is that by freaking over this I am very well aware that I am now opening the door to the possibility of many more visitors looking for a hit for "deep in her ass".

P.S. At last check I weighed 129 pounds and lost an inch off my tummy. Hooray!

1 of you have had really deep thoughts
last * next
Waiting 4 Sadie - 2006-05-30
Do Over - 2006-05-02
An end and a beginning - 2006-04-22
Brain Bun - 2006-04-11
What Dreams May Come - 2006-04-04



The American Red Cross