2004-11-30 - 3:34 a.m. : Moaning Myrtle
So last night when I finally got my retarded ass to bed I went to the bathroom of course. And I almost cried. The bathroom was sparkling. I was supposed to clean the bathrooms yesterday and I didn't because I got sidetracked with schoolwork and, let's be honest here, crap. I knew J cleaned them but I don't know. You don't understand. The sink was shiny. The counter was perfectly empty of all clutter. All the bottles and jars and things were perfectly straight. So I just about almost cried. My heart sank. I felt like shit. I felt like a total loser.
And then, this morning I got to my car. My sparkling car. My perfectly cleaned, not a speck of dust, everything in the trunk, smelling delicious car. Yes, that's right- he cleaned my car yesterday too. And he cooked dinner. I am a fucking loser.
And I shouldn't make excuses. It annoys me. I annoy me.
RIGHT NOW I'm ANNOYING ME!
Funny thing is I'm not in a bad mood. I'm in a great mood actually. It's weird. I guess I'm just being honest with myself. I have to read measure for measure. Mierda. I'm kinda sorta sick of shakespeare but not.
0 of you have had really deep thoughts
last * next
Waiting 4 Sadie - 2006-05-30
Do Over - 2006-05-02
An end and a beginning - 2006-04-22
Brain Bun - 2006-04-11
What Dreams May Come - 2006-04-04



The American Red Cross