2004-12-03 - 5:12 a.m. : The second entry for Thursday OR the first for Friday- you decide
Wow d-land you get a twofer.
I think maybe M changed his mind and did indeed decide I was mean and rotten for this morning's situation- and by this morning I mean yesterday morning I guess. Well M decided today was actually Father's Day and not, contrary to quite popular belief, the third sunday in the month of June. Today was "da-dee da-dee da-dee da-dee". My husband asked, "Are you two fighting or something?" "Yup, pretty much." Honestly? I really really really enjoyed it was Father's Day today. I got a lot of crap done today and not exactly in a productive priorty list straight kind of way but I did indeed get things done- like wrap some small presents I need to ship this weekend and type up about 85% of the xmas card labels for work and scan all the clients' business cards. You know, crap.
It's five in the morning. I am SO off to bed.
0 of you have had really deep thoughts
last * next
Waiting 4 Sadie - 2006-05-30
Do Over - 2006-05-02
An end and a beginning - 2006-04-22
Brain Bun - 2006-04-11
What Dreams May Come - 2006-04-04



The American Red Cross