2005-02-20 - 3:01 a.m. : Must sleep for tomorrow
Tomorrow is the big crop day and I know how uber dorky that sounds to those of you outside the Meeper circle but believe me if you were in the Meeper circle you'd be as excited as I am. I've been working so hard on it. I hope it's a success.
My little M I believe is catching a cold. He's been calling out and whining and mumbling in his sleep. And he's on Dimetapp. He's been sneezing all day today with long clear "boogies" pouring out his nose. I just might snatch him up in a bit and comfort him. He went to the doctor yesterday. He may have caught something there. He went for his 18 month check-up. According to the doctor, we basically have a 2 year old six months early. He's at the 2 year level in how social he is and his vocab is out of this world apparently. He is above average in height but is a skinny little guy weighing in at 25 pounds. Yup, he takes after his parents.
I thought maybe I would have a ton to say, but apparently I don't. Now, how am I going to sleep when I'm so excited?
0 of you have had really deep thoughts
last * next
Waiting 4 Sadie - 2006-05-30
Do Over - 2006-05-02
An end and a beginning - 2006-04-22
Brain Bun - 2006-04-11
What Dreams May Come - 2006-04-04



The American Red Cross