2005-04-07 - 12:08 p.m. : Would you look at that? I need tampons!
Hmmmm. I slept a lot last night. My problem is, I don't sleep straight through the night. I sleep and get woken up and sleep and wake up and sleep and am up for the day. So, my boss is out of town which means he has me doing all kinds of errands and phone calls. My first reaction was I hate it. But I don't hate it. It's just sudden.
Well this sucks. I just remebered I still hadn't taken pictures of BabyVivian's requests and I went ahead and did that. Well my camera died after I took the last pictures. I went to get my freshly charged batteries and can't find them. Thankfully I have some regular AA but I wonder where the rechargeable ones are.
By the way, I will continue taking requests since only two of you have made some. Just post three things you want me to take pictures of and I will happily oblige. Well, maybe not happily. It turns out that although my apartment is quite spacious it is an apartment after all. So, for instance, my hallway (COAT closet???) is very narrow meaning I can't take a very good picture of the one closet I have. Well technically I have three, but one is the a/c and the other is the washer/dryer. Then even though my bedroom closet is a walk-in, the door is this || big. And to take a picture of what lurks beneath the sink I had to lean up all the way against the opposite wall. But here they are.


My teeny tiny hall closet we use as our linen closet. It's ridiculously small and very overstuffed.


My bedroom closet. It's kinda sorta messy I guess. We don't have a thingy for shoes. My clothes is on the left, J's is on the right, we share the middle for jackets and my long dresses. My purses are thrown on the shelf as is everything we can't find a place for.


This is what lies beneath my bathroom sink. This is super messy. The storage in both bathrooms sucks. We have this cabinet under the sink and this tiny 1970's mirror with a mirrored sliding medicine cabinet thing. I hate it. Oh hey I need to buy tampons.
0 of you have had really deep thoughts
last * next
Waiting 4 Sadie - 2006-05-30
Do Over - 2006-05-02
An end and a beginning - 2006-04-22
Brain Bun - 2006-04-11
What Dreams May Come - 2006-04-04



The American Red Cross