2005-09-17 - 3:37 p.m. : Oh my
Sometimes, I really want to cheat. Not on a test you nut on my husband. Anything can trigger it. The obvious triggers are there of course: I talk to some great guy, I see a gorgeous guy, etc. But I have other triggers too. Other people flirting with each other drives me nuts. I wanna play too. *pout*
I think, I might be wrong, but I think every relationship gets to the point where, even if for just a moment, they considre an open relationship. I'm not sure how I feel about this entirely. Let me explain.
Biologically, I do not think we are wired to be monogamous. We just don't retain the chemical attraction long enough. I think 95% of what makes a relationship monogamous is mental- in a psychological way. The thing is these psychological grips, rooted in society, are deep and firm.
I don't know. Maybe it's the idea of having another kid that's got me freaking out but I really want to plant a wet one on someone else. Maybe even a couple someone elses. I really think about the whole open relationship thing and I just can't figure out how it'd be. If I get some, you get some. The problem is when that's unbalanced. I don't know. Fix me.
0 of you have had really deep thoughts
last * next
Waiting 4 Sadie - 2006-05-30
Do Over - 2006-05-02
An end and a beginning - 2006-04-22
Brain Bun - 2006-04-11
What Dreams May Come - 2006-04-04



The American Red Cross