2005-02-17 - 1:00 a.m. : Silly me
Hola.
I have been a bad updater yes I have. Even now, really I'm just here for a moment. Really I'm here because I'm trying my best to make this a good solid habit. My friend is having her baby. HOORAY. I can't wait to get the phone call. I want a little baby girl yes I do.
Speaking of which, I went to the doctor today and received my babyproofing equipment. I will now join the thousands of patchy women running amok in this country. I'm not too thrilled about it but my doctor says it's excellent and so I'll give it a shot.
OK I'm super annoyed with shipments lately. What the hell man. Shit takes forever to get here and it gets lost and all that crap. I'm annoyed.
Sleepy too. VERY sleepy.
0 of you have had really deep thoughts
last * next
Waiting 4 Sadie - 2006-05-30
Do Over - 2006-05-02
An end and a beginning - 2006-04-22
Brain Bun - 2006-04-11
What Dreams May Come - 2006-04-04



The American Red Cross